Contact | Techno West Services B.V.

Techno West Services B.V.
Weihoek 6
4416PX Kruiningen

info@technowestservices.nl
Tel: +31 (0)113 312186
fax: +31 (0)113 320558

In- en Verkoop/Verhuur/Transport
Rien Weststrate
+31 (0) 653 157916
rw@technowestservices.nl

Beheer en verhuur vastgoed/Transport
Joan Weststrate
+31 (0) 629 001883
j.weststrate@technowestservices.nl

Storingen/Werkplaats/Verhuur
Koen Weststrate
+31 (0) 612 292616
werkplaats@technowestservices.nl

In- en Verkoop/Verhuur
Marnix Weststrate
+31 (0) 654 774755
verkoop@technowestservices.nl

Verkoop/Verhuur
Martyn Joosse
+31 (0) 629 057280
m.joosse@technowestservices.nl

Transport
Christian Weststrate
+31 (0) 615 578091
verkoop@technowestservices.nl

Magazijn (gebruikte onderdelen)
John van Vossen
+31 (0) 654 630628
magazijn@technowestservices.nl

Administratie
Harma de Klerck
+31 (0)113 312186
h.deklerck@technowestservices.nl

Administratie/Verhuur
Marvin Hage
+31 (0) 642 536257
m.hage@technowestservices.nl